Home   |   Contact Us
Contact Us


 
Local Representatives
» Muharraq Governorate
Representative Name Areas Represented Contact No. Email
Basem Abdulla Ali Mujadami Arad, Al Hala, Busaiteen 39686464 basem048@yahoo.com
Shahrazad A.wahed Lutbaish Arad, Al Hala, Busaiteen 36554365 wu.omar1974@hotmail.com
Ali Saqer Khalifa Saqer Hidd, Galali, Hala Al Noaim, Hala Al Sleta 39675517 asaqer@pmc.gov.bh
 
» Copital Governorate
Representative Name Areas Represented Contact No. Email
Sayed Husain Mohamed Alawi Alawi Bilad Al Qadeem, Athari, Zinj, Salhiya 39688825 tamkeenbilad@hotmail.com
Hasan Ali Makki Habib Sanabis, Dieh, Karbabad 33228900 hasan.ali.makki@gmail.com
Sadeq Ahmed Darwish Nabeh Saleh, Juffair, Sitra(Kharjiya) 33390141 sadiqaljaziri@yahoo.com
Abdulameer Abdulhasan Mohammed Helal Maameer, Sitra, Muhaza, Marqoban, Sifala 39425885 abuhadi2002@hotmail.com
Abdulla Juma Fairooz Salem Um Al Hassam, New Zinj, Qufool, Salmaniya 33881392 mr_a_f@hotmail.com
Alawi Sayed Majeed Almeshqab Nuaim, Central Manama, Ram Ruman, Mahooz, Segaya 33445513 bu.majeed@hotmail.com
Fadheela Mohamed Jaafar Mohamed Aljufairi Ghuairifa, Ekr, Nuwidrat 39126108 Fadool.shk@gmail.com
Mohamed Ahmed Shamlooh Isa Town, Tubli, Kowara, Jidali, Jirdab, Sanad 39416915 eamco@hotmail.com
 
» Northern Governorate
Representative Name Areas Represented Contact No. Email
Eyad Ali Sabt Shakhoora, Bu Saiba, Hajar 33262636 eyad.sabt27@gmail.com
Jaafar Husain Ayoob Salmabad, A’ali 39413122 ayoob@mof.gov.bh
Habib Ahmed Alhamali Hamala, Demistan, Karzakan, Hamad Town (Roundabout 4-11) 36077998 hazmbh@yahoo.com
Hanan Mohammed Fardan Malkiya, Sadad, Shahrakan, Dar Kulaib, Hamad Town (Roundabout 12-22) 32228226 hanan.fardan1@gmail.com
Husain Ahmed Fateel Bani Jamra, Qurraya, Saar, Janabiya, Markh, Magaba 39469544 hussainfateel@hotmail.com
Aysha Ebrahim Alsabbagh Hamad Town 33153350 ummouthbh@gmail.com
Ali Mohamed Hejair Buri, Hamad Town (Roundabout 1-4) 37757166 alhejairy@hotmail.com
 
» Southern Governorate
Representative Name Areas Represented Contact No. Email
Abdulrahim Abdulla A.Rahim A.Rahman Fakhroo Bo Kuwara, Hunainia, Northern Riffa 33766767 af9828@gmail.com
Mohsen Ali Alghurairi Isa Town, Zaid Town 36680844 m.a.alghurairi@hotmail.com
Mohammed Mubarak Muhanna Zallaq, East Riffa, Askar, Jaw, Door 39474022 mod14mrk@gmail.com
Anwar Mohamed Aldumaini Safera, West Riffa, Wadi Sail, Roadha, Awali 39800299 Abm.87@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Tamkeen Strategy 2015-2017
Annual & Audits Reports
Discover Life : اكتشف الحياة
SME Toolkit
Home   |   Contact Us
Tamkeen © 2015, All rights reserved
 
Tamkeen Instagram Tamkeen YouTube Tamkeen Linkedin Tamkeen Twitter Tamkeen Facebook