Information & Resources » Local Representatives
» Muharraq Governorate
Representative Name Contact No. Email
Ali Saqer Khalifa Saqer 39675517 asaqer@pmc.gov.bh
Shahrazad A.wahed Lutbaish 36554365 wu.omar1974@hotmail.com
Sayed Jamaludin Al Musawi 39338864 jemyhart2000@hotmail.com
 
» Capital Governorate
Representative Name Contact No. Email
Mohamed Ahmed Shamlooh 39416915 eamco@hotmail.com
Sadeq Ahmed Darwish 33390141 sadiqaljaziri@yahoo.com
Hasan Ali Makki Habib 33228900 hasan.ali.makki@gmail.com
Alawi Sayed Majeed Almeshqab 33445513 bu.majeed@hotmail.com
Sayed Husain Mohamed Alawi Alawi 39688825 shussain1977@hotmail.com
Abdulameer Abdulhasan Mohammed Helal 39425885 abuhadi2002@hotmail.com
Abdulla Juma Fairooz Salem 33881392 mr_a_f@hotmail.com
Fadheela Mohamed Jaafar Mohamed Aljufairi 33345570 Fadool.shk@gmail.com
 
» Northern Governorate
Representative Name Contact No. Email
Habib Ahmed Alhamali 36077998 hazmbh@yahoo.com
Husain Ahmed Fateel 39469544 hussainfateel@hotmail.com
Ali Mohamed Hejair 37757166 alhejairy@hotmail.com
Jaafar Husain Ayoob 39413122 ayoob@mof.gov.bh
Eyad Ali Sabt 33262636 eyad.sabt27@gmail.com
Aysha Ebrahim Alsabbagh 33153350 ummouthbh@gmail.com
Hanan Mohammed Fardan 32228226 hanan.fardan1@gmail.com
Husain Abdulla Ahmed Hasan Ali Marhoon 33337217 Hassani1976@gmail.com
Feras Abdulla Khazal 33410056 khazalferas@gmail.com
Kareema Ebrahim Ali 36570054 doopa2015@gmail.com
Sayed Ali Faisal Abdulnabi Naser Salem 34144066 sayedoo83@gmail.com
 
» Southern Governorate
Representative Name Contact No. Email
Mohsen Ali Alghurairi 36680844 m.a.alghurairi@hotmail.com
Mohammed Mubarak Muhanna 39474022 mod14mrk@gmail.com
Mohamed Yusuf Mohamed Haza Alkaabi 39437947 kaabi7@hotmail.com
 
 
Enterprise Support - Training and Wage Support
Basic Skills Certifications Scheme
Tamkeen Professional Certifications Scheme
Mashroo3i
Discover Life : اكتشف الحياة
Tamkeen Strategy 2015-2017
Annual & Audits Reports
Home   |   Contact Us
Tamkeen © 2017, All rights reserved
 
Tamkeen Instagram Tamkeen YouTube Tamkeen Linkedin Tamkeen Twitter Tamkeen Facebook